Below are a list of opportunities offered for AAST Continuing Education Credits (CECs) for February 2017:

February 10-11, 2017

Hawaii 2017: Hypersomnolence, Diagnosis & Treatment of Excessive Sleepiness
Ganesco, Inc.
Location:  Honolulu, HI
Website: www.ganesco.com
Contact:  Gail Varcelotti, BS, RRT, FAARC
Email:  gailv@ganesco.com
CECs Awarded: 14 hours
CEC Program Number:  17B127
Click here to view the Hawaii 2017 brochure.

February 16, 2017

For People with Narcolepsy, Shortening the Diagnostic Turnaround Time
Sleep Review
Website:  www.sleepreviewmag.com
Contact:  Sree Roy, editor
Email:  sroy@allied360.com
CECs Awarded:  1.00
CEC Program Number:  17A121

February 20-22, 2017

Clinical PSG Course - NTA Munich
Natus Medical Incorporated
Location:  Planegg, Germany
Website:  www.natus.com
Contact:  Amr Obeidat, ABSM, RPSGT
Email:  Amr.Obeidat@natus.com
CECs Awarded:  18.00
CEC Program Number:  17B104

February 23, 2017

9th Annual Appalachian Sleep Symposium
Appalachian Allied Health Associates
Location:  Bristol, TN
Contact:  Don Samples, EdD, RRT, RPSGT
Email:  samplesd@etsu.edu
CECs Awarded:  6.00
CEC Program Number:  17B116

February 24, 2017

7th Annual Utah Sleep Society Conference
Intermountain Healthcare
Location:  Salt Lake City, UT
Website:  intermountainphysician.org/intermountaincme/page/page/default.aspx
Contact:  Alexis Nelson, BS, RN
Email:  alexis.nelson@imail.org
CECs Awarded:  7.00
CEC Program Number:  17B132

February 24, 2017

MS Sleep Society 2017 Winter Conference
Mississippi Sleep Society
Location:  Jackson, MS
Website:  www.mssleepsociety.com
Contact:  Kristina L. Davis, MHS, RPSGT, RST
Email:  kdavis@coahomacc.edu
CECs Awarded:  6.50
CEC Program Number:  17B126

February 25, 2017

University of Iowa Regional Electroneurodignostics Forum
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Location:  Iowa City, IA
Website:  eegplanningcommittee@gmail.com
Contact:  Marjorie Tucker
Contact Email:  majorie-tucker@uiowa.edu
CECs Awarded:  7.00
CEC Program Number:  17B113

February 25, 2017

45th Annual New Mexico Lung Disease Symposium
New Mexico Thoracic Society
Location:  Albuquerque, New Mexico
Website:  www.nmthoracic.org
Contact:  Judy Holcombe, Chapter Adminstrator
Email:  jbholcombe4184@gmail.com
CECs Awarded:  7.75
CEC Program Number:  17B101